Apostille on the document confirms the authenticity of the document for the institutions of another country. Apostille confirms the authenticity of the signature of the official person who signed the document, and the seal of the organization – the issuing body.

With the receipt of the apostille, the document is gaining legal force in the country where the document will be presented.

klc-kiev-ua_45368940c57_F1

Apostille and legalization of documents issued in Ukraine

The documents that were issued in Ukraine for action in another country must be “confirmed” and / or “legalized” so that they are deemed valid in another country and accepted at the place of destination. According to this procedure, various seals and signatures are placed on the Ukrainian document.
More info
Киевский Центр Легализации-international-45

Apostille on documents from countries of the World

Kyiv Legalization Center provides services in obtaining an apostille for documents issued abroad without your presence. It is enough to provide data. Further registration we produce according to the requirements of the country for which the document is intended
More info
klc-kiev-ua_1457547031_F1

Apostille and Legalization of documents issued in the USA

State authorities and organizations of Ukraine require the Apostille on documents issued in the United States. Apostille on the original document of the US confirms the authenticity of the signature of an official from the United States, who signed the document, as well as the authenticity of the seal of the organization – the issuing body. With the receipt of the US Apostille, a document issued in the US is gaining legal force in Ukraine or in another country party to the Hague Convention.
More info

Testimonials

Апостиль на оригинале документа подтверждает подлинность документа для учреждений другой страны. Апостиль подтверждает подлинность подписи официального лица, подписавшего документ, и оттиска печати организации — органа выдачи.

С получением апостиля документ набирает законную силу в стране, где документ будет предъявляться.

klc-kiev-ua_45368940c57_F1

Апостиль и Легализация документов, выданных в Украине

Документы, которые были выданы в Украине для действия в другой стране должны быть «подтверждены» и/или «легализованы» для того, чтобы они были признаны действительными в другой стране и были приняты по месту назначения. Согласно данной процедуре, различные печати и подписи ставятся на украинском документе.
Детально
Киевский Центр Легализации-international-45

Апостиль на документы из других стран

Киевский Центр Легализации через сеть филиалов и представителей может получить апостиль на документы за рубежом по Вашему поручению без Вашего присутствия. Достаточно предоставить данные. Дальнейшее оформление мы производим согласно требованиям страны, для которой предназначается документ.
Детально
klc-kiev-ua_1457547031_F1

Апостиль и Легализация документов, выданных в США.

Государственные органы и организации Украины требуют наличие Апостиля на документах, выданных в США. Апостиль на оригинале документа США подтверждает подлинность подписи официального лица из США, который подписал документ, а также подлинность печати организации – органа выдачи. С получением апостиля США, документ выданный в США набирает законную силу в Украине, и другой стране-участнице Гаагской конвенции, где документ будет предъявляться.
Детально

Отзывы